Union Office

Main Desk: (709) 747-2249

Fax:(709) 747-0364

Job line:(709) 747-8428

Mailing Address:

UA Local 740
P.O. Box 547, Centennial Square
Mount Pearl, NL
AIN 2W4

Street Address:

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Robert Fiander

- Business Manager

Office : (709) 747-2249 Extension 302

Cell : (709) 764-1777

rfiander@ualocal740.ca

Bruce Power

- Business Agent

Office : (709) 747-2249 Extension 304

Cell : (709) 770-0685

bpower@ualocal740.ca

Rosemary Miller

- Executive Assistant

Dispatch

Office : (709) 747-2249 Extension 305

Cell: (709) 687-6173

rmiller@ualocal740.ca

Stacey Young

- Office Assistant

Reception/Dues

Office : (709) 747-2249 Extension 301

syoung@ualocal740.ca

Wade Morrison CPA, CA

- Accountant

Office : (709) 747-2249 Extension 307

Cell : (709) 697-9793

wmorrison@ualocal740.ca

Benefits Office

Leslie Wells - Administrator

Health, Welfare and Pension

Office : (709) 747-2249, Extension 308

Cell : (709) 685-7769

Fax : (709) 747-0364

lwells@ualocal740.ca

Mailing Address:

UA Admin Office
P.O. Box 156
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2C2

Street Address:

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Claims Processing Centre (Claims Only)
Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd.

Phone: 1-866- 532-8999, press 4


Mailing Address for Claims Only:

626-21 Four Seasons Place
Toronto, ON
M9B OAS

Substance Abuse Professional & Structured Relapse Prevention Program (Members Only) Confidential Toll Free Number:

1-844- 726-2778

Member Family Assistance Program (Members and Immediate Family)

Phone: 1-866- 448-9444 (English)

1-800- 361-5676 (French)


Inform the receptionist that you are a member of the ROTC of Newfoundland & Labrador

Training Centre

Main Desk: (709)747-5947

Fax:(709)747-4276

Email:training@ualocal740.ca

Mailing Address:

UA Training Centre
P.O. Box 216
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2C2

Street Address:

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Bruce Gillingham

- Training Coordinator

Office : (709) 747-5947, Extension 319

Cell : (709) 728-4548

bgillingham@ualocal740.ca

Beverly Ducey

- Executive Assistant

Admissions/ Student Services Officer

Office : (709) 747-5947, Extension 325

bducey@ualocal740.ca

Jessica Fry

- Office Assistant

Office : (709) 747-5947, Extension 331

jfry@ualocal740.ca

Chris Gushue

- Instructor

Office : (709) 747-5947, Extension 321

cgushue@ualocal740.ca

Stephen Reid

- Instructor

Office : (709) 747-5947, Extension 330

sreid@ualocal740.ca

Welding Shop

Bob O'Neill - Welding Coordinator

Office : (709) 747-2784, Extension 306

Fax : (709) 747-0364

boneill@ualocal740.ca

Mailing Address:

UA Local 740
P.O. Box 547,
Centennial Square
Mount Pearl, NL
AIN 2W4

Street Address:

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3